The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Sunday Funday

on April 14, 2013

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

2 responses to “Sunday Funday

  1. Charlotte says:

    i LOVE your sandals!! I have similar ones (maybe those exact ones??) in gold and I wore them EVERYWHERE last summer. I seriously need to buy them in every color this year. I lovvve the pink. hope you dont mind, but if i find them, i’m totally jacking your style:)

    • Chelsea says:

      Girl, jack away! But if I find them in gold I’m jacking you back! Lol. Mostly because I wore the pink ones like everyday last summer so they’re getting a wee but worn 😛

Leave a Reply

