The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Because its Friday

on April 19, 2013

image

image

Mark and I saw some pretty yard things out and about on our run today, but because I didn’t remember to photograph them, how about some pretty stuff from my mom’s yard instead? 🙂

Because its Friday and I love him and its been a while since I got him something just because, Mark and I will be snack-feasting on a few of his favorites tonight

image

image

But don’t tell him, because its still a surprise 😉 And lest you think I went selflessly without treats today, never fear. I got mine

image

image

Mark and I are house-sitting this weekend, which basically just means slowly conquering our Laundry Mountain and resisting things like this in the pantry

image

image

image

Wish me luck!

Your Friday plans? What’s your go-to “treat yo self” gift?

3 responses to “Because its Friday

  1. Monica says:

    Omg, mom and dad and their freaking Oreos. Gross. Those don’t even tempt me.

  2. Monica says:

    I will eat the shit outta those biscuits though 🙂

Leave a Reply

