The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Sunday Funday – Mother’s Day edition

on May 12, 2013

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Happy Mother’s Day to all the great moms out there, mine especially 😀

7 responses to “Sunday Funday – Mother’s Day edition

  1. Happy mothers day to your mama!! Looks like an awesome day!

    • Chelsea says:

      Thanks, Charlotte! I hope you and your mom and sister (and I guess dad, brother?, and all your other family as well) had a super fantastic mothers day!

  2. megbek says:

    Cuties! Yum to those pancakes ANDDDD yay for some Elf makeup! Can’t wait to hear about your race… 🙂

    • Chelsea says:

      Thanks!! The race is going to be here SO. SOON. I can’t even believe it. Believe me, the first thing I’ll do after is, well, probably shower. But the second thing will definitely be a blog update! 😀

      • megbek says:

        Whoops, I thought it was this weekend! Blushing… Sorry! ❤

      • Chelsea says:

        It’s okay!! Things get a little wonky on the blog because Mark and I’s “weekend” is technically over Tuesday and Wednesday. But it’s coming up this Friday, the 17th, so keep sending the luck my/our way!

      • megbek says:

        But of course I will! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

