The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Crunchy chicken cheddar wrap: lunchtime throwback

on May 16, 2013

Hey everyone! I’m coming to you guys quite a bit later than usual, but there is an incredibly good reason for it ๐Ÿ™‚

As soon as Mark woke up today, he started talking about lunch. Specifically, his craving for a replica of our favorite college treat: the crunchy chicken cheddar wrap. Ask anyone who went to KU and they’ve got some memory related to this delicious bit of culinary indulgence.

So, without further ado, observe:

image

image

image

image

image

Combine as follows

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy! And you’re welcome ๐Ÿ˜€ also, bonus points for warming up the wrap in the microwave first.

What food was your college go-to? Any town traditions?

4 responses to “Crunchy chicken cheddar wrap: lunchtime throwback

  1. Yay there you are!! Now i understand the cause for the delay ๐Ÿ™‚ that looks sensational! i ate wraps alllll the time in college- there was a greek wrap that i ate like every day sometimes twice a day, soo good ๐Ÿ™‚ happy day- before- friday chica!

    • Chelsea says:

      There I am! lol. It was actually reading your last post that gave me the kick in the butt I needed to actually get that post, you know, posted. My internet is down right now, so I’m managing via my phone, which is a DRAG, so if I’m a little spotty over the next few days….don’t worry. It’s me, not you, and I still love you ๐Ÿ˜‰ lol

Leave a Reply

