The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Pardon the interruption

on June 10, 2013

When I turned on my computer this morning, this is what I saw

image

image

So…no idea why that happened or what it means! Needless to say I’m phone blogging at the moment while the hubby takes a look. Also needless to say, phone blogging sucks, so this will be only “real” post today, here’s hoping I can be back tomorrow with a real update!

How was your weekend?

7 responses to “Pardon the interruption

  1. Ahh that doesnt look good 😦 my stomach just sank as it would when that sort of thing happens on my own computer. weekend was good, busy and good! i hope mark is able to work his technology magic on your computer- looking forward to your regularly scheduled post tomorrow!!

    • Chelsea says:

      Fingers crossed about that computer magic! My stomach dropped to my toes and I immediatly woke Mark up, fears of, like, an exploding computer dancing through my head. Catch you on the flip-side, lady 🙂

  2. megbek says:

    Uh oh. I hope that gets taken care of ASAP. Ugh. My computer crashed my senior year of college and I lost EVERYTHING. To say I was devastated would be an understatement.

    • Chelsea says:

      Oh man. My stomach just dropped out on behalf of you-in-the-past. I can’t even imagine. I hope that doesn’t happen. Uh-oh. lol. Fingers crossed – that man of mine is pretty awesome with the computer magic!

  3. OMG we call this the blue screen of death…CRAP! So sorry my dearest – hope you can get it fixed!

  4. Tara says:

    Yikes, I haven’t used a Windows in forever but that screen scares me! I hope your husband comes home fast!

Leave a Reply

