The Outlaw Life

running, reading, blogging, loving

Its Water Park Day!!!

on June 13, 2013

Didn’t want you guys to think I’d just disappeared, but today my niece, mom, dad and I are heading to the Coco Keys water park! Bummer is that Mark can’t come, but we’ll try and get along without him 😉

image

I’ll be back with photos, I’m sure, but I hope you all gave a simply marvelous Thursday 😀

Favorite summer activity? Are you a water park person?

3 responses to “Its Water Park Day!!!

  1. Have fun at the water park!!! I’m so jealous of your day! Can’t wait see photos!

  2. Have so much fun! I would be so happy to float away on a lazy river with a cocktail in hand.

    • Chelsea says:

      Oh, it was something close to that! I was on babysitting duty, primarily, so I was cocktail free, but there was QUITE a bit of lazy-river floating! 🙂

Leave a Reply

